Mummy love of the daughter of the rich man (4) last part

in #love5 years ago

45919584_347537629341161_8881347040701841408_n.jpg
I did not say anything else, just standing. The girl
Why so crazy? Always with me
Why do you behave? I think I'm very close to him
Someone is one Always after me
Remains. Why and why? And why do that?
There are thousands of people who kill or even kill
Laugh, and if I give something back or not
I cry out loud A poor like me
This girl is so crying because of her son
Why do you? I do not understand anything.
.
Then a few days later, Tuli and college
Did not come I miss him very much. Many
I called the phone but always switching off.
.
6 days came to the college. Then i got closer
Went out

  • Where did Tuli have been?
  • At home.
  • Why did not you come to college?
  • I was sick.
  • What happened?
  • Anything more than that?
  • Why is your phone closed?
  • There was no network.
  • What?
  • If you do not believe this (a damn mine)
    A phone button like a phone to me
    Caught before eye
  • what is this?
  • Phone
  • Car phone it?
  • Who is my phone again?
  • O my God, you have problems on your head. Previous
    Where is he Samsung?
  • Burning.
  • Why?
  • I want to
  • Oh, ,,,, now it's the 700 dollar network
    Like the phone?
    -Hebby's fun on this phone.
  • Smoke,
  • Huh, (crazy), you do not understand for yourself
    I can leave everything I love you so much
    Whatever you use, I will do it now)
    .
    Then I went home that day. What is this tulit?
    Have you been The head becomes very bad day by day
    Going on What do you do with him now?
    .
    Then I got a message, a, ,,, Open
    Let's see, (This Hanuman, the income of the two,
    Buy SMS from, chatting with phone button
    I do)
    O M G did not laugh when he heard the madness
    Then both of them made fun of the SMS
    I started to make the message.
    .
    The next day I went to college. Go and see
    Still do not come. So i am with friends
    I started talking. After that, see Maharani
    Came,
    .
    Why is Tuli so late?
    And do not say, it's too late to get a rickshaw
    Has gone.
  • (I heard it, trusting your ears
    No, I was sitting on the ground lying down) What did you say? Again
    Force.
  • I did not get the rickshaw.
    You're okay, you do not have trouble on the head?
  • No.
  • If you leave your car, then Rickshaw Eli
    Why?
    If you understand blue, then this question is about
    Do not do
  • Explain.
    '- Afterwards.
    How long will it be? Yes. What started crazy
    What are you doing? Your parents do not say anything.
  • What do you say? I am their only daughter. I am
    Get whatever you want And now what I want to do is also doing this
    They know nothing, so do not say anything.
  • Actually tell me what you want?
  • If you say so, will you?
  • What else will I have, so much money?
    I do not have
  • I do not want to. I want another thing.
    For which this is my father's money, why, myself
    Can give life.
  • What is that?
  • You do?
  • If you still have Dimu
  • You have it. If promos do me
    Then I will say.
  • (3000 Bolt Shock, what is that my
    It's near, and all of the puffs for getting it
    can do)
  • What are you thinking blue?
  • nothing.
  • Promise me to beat, it's what it does.
  • (I think I thought) Promise, if there is any
    I'll give it to you.
  • Really?
  • Huh.
  • I Love Yououwyuouuou
  • Kaili?
  • Toure.
    What do you mean?
    I love you, and you got me a lot
    When I love you and my education ends, my job is to father your job
    I'll make arrangements, I'm just your wife
    Tuck the house.
  • (Behavior)
    .
    After 10 minutes ,,,,
  • Where am I?
  • To me.
  • What are you saying?
  • What are you listening?
  • It does not happen, where and where I am
    I do not know anything, you love me, it's all right.
  • What is it?
  • OMNEY, and you're promising me, now
    If you do not have a promotion then tomorrow will see my dead face.
  • (One of the things I've got)
    Say
  • I love you.
  • How do I stay as I do?
  • Keep your way as happy, if you wish
    I would not have given it to eat, but I am near you
    I will stay
  • Then do not get mad anymore.
  • Well,
  • This is the lucky girl.
  • I do not even love me yet.
  • I love you. I love you so much
    I love too much..
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

Loading...

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @nila11! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01