Mummy love of the daughter of the rich man (2) continue

in #love5 years ago

45795701_363594404377060_6144853278535450624_n.jpg
Then puffs me a slap and kadente
Quadet went away, car.
What did u say Fajalama is a little more
Has gone. She feels so bad, so
Cried The daughter of this noble father
It is very different from everyone else.
.
He is the closest friend to me. But then
I do not feel worthy to be the best friend,
Just scolded me, okay?
Now maybe sitting next to the adjoining banyan tree
Crying, let's see what I see.
.
If the puff is upset then go down under the tree alone alone
Sit alone. This is his famous place. There over
If he is sitting, it takes cold air and his mind
It gets better.
I went to college, near madli.
.
It is not far from college, so it's a little too hot
I went there in time, there's a chance. I go and see exactly
I'm coming to the place. On the roots of the tree, a sweet
A girl is sitting Her tears to cry
The fair cheeks have turned red. I go to her
I sat next to sit down.
.

  • Why can you come here blue?
  • You called so.
  • I did not call you
  • No. Are you crazy angry?
  • Who will be angry with you? No one to anger me
    Not (crying crying)
  • If no one is there, then come with me
    Why are you angry?
  • Not angry.
  • Then go ahead and move on.
    I do not like it
    : - I can not drive you, that's what you take.
  • Will you say that again?
  • What do you say?
  • You'll go far away, no more
    Do not come back
  • This silence, well, and do not talk like that
    I'm excited to catch you. Have you been
  • Hmmm, remember that.
  • Will be there.
    .
    Oftfood, survived, little work is done today.
    I could stop the anger. Do not say this if another
    If I used to talk to Fazil Marka, then maybe,
    The whole college ran. But it sounds bad at this point
    So crying.
    I do that Keep in mind what to say
    No
    .
    Then I went through two dodge colleges.
    And came back home at noon.
    Phone, again, not to go home
    Hello, hello
  • Did you reach home?
  • You left it. Say again, reaching
    Did you?
    '- Well, now eat fries and eat it.
  • Do not want to eat or eat now.
  • Do what I'm saying to do.
  • Do not eat,
  • Do not overdo it, but you can not
    I did not say I would not eat.
  • Why?
  • So, sit down and eat.
  • Well, now, I put it.
  • Wait, I'm going to believe how you
    To eat?
    '- How can I tell?
  • Send me a drink in the messenger to eat.
  • Hahahah, you have forgotten or ???? I have to
    No Android phone, messenger will come
    from where?
  • Oh, that's okay, well, sit down.
  • Well.
Sort:  

Mother love always worldwide and real love

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @nila11! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86