incredible feeling# can found merely in love

in #love6 years ago

The first time when i fell in love it was that feeling which i cant express u....that feeling what made me special....wanted to fly in sky...got feeling of having world's best couple....u cant even express yourself what's going on with you,
all things are flowing like water surrounding u... along with a warm touch of smooth n soft air which feels u tremendous feeling with your partner.....

beautiful-couple-fashion-262008.jpg

this love makes u not happy not happier it makes u happiest.....during when u actually living that moment..
u don't want anything expect your partner or that moments but....but everything comes n goes like time n that moment....actually that time what u cant hold to keep yourself u just live that moment and just can remember it through out the whole life......

adult-black-and-white-blur-735978.jpg

world's best two players game......which played by two n have to win by both of them.....in which one of the player always wants to win with other one.....the victory of love, do falls in love between both of them day by day which makes u romantic....towards to each other....

break-car-couple-196666.jpg

love gives u hope that there is perfect person out of there....

love is like sunshine which full your day with bright-shine....

love is like first drop of rain which get wet a drought land makes same as with u which cools your core of the heart...

love is like surprise of every day which makes your day with full of happiness.....

being in love makes u body n your partner is soul

affair-anniversary-beach-1024970.jpg

I WOULD LOVE TO EXPRESS MY FEELINGS IN SOME FEW WORD

Dil me khouab aaya, mohbat ka pegaam laaya socha mohbat ko aazmake pyaar ka iqrar krlu....na jane ye mohbat kab haqeeqt me badal gae or ye mohbat ek junoon me....ye junoon jo sarpe savar hua ki meri kismat hi badal gae......ye mohbat ek esaas hai issme shona-Jaan sath sath hai....a ji vo mohbat hi kya issme shona-Jaan(jaidhi) sath sath na...vo sath hi kya jo Shona-Jaan ki mohbat me na ho.......vo mohbat hi kya jissme ras na ho.....vo ras hi kya jo Shona-Jaan ki mohbat me na ho...vo mohbat ki kya jisme barish ki boonde na ho....vo Shona-Jaan ka sath hi kya jisme Barsaat ki raat na ho....vo Jaan ki kya jo shona k pyaar me parwani na ho...vo Shona ki kya jo jaan k pyaar me pagal na ho....iloveu....love u so much....

"as plain n simple, love makes u happy"

abstract-beautiful-blooming-776647.jpg

Sort:  

@nidhijain97 I was never want to be in Love with anyone, but I don't know how and why...I felt in Love with You.
And now you are my Life "JAIDHI". You make me feel real Happiness, and you fulfill my life with happiness.

Thank You...thank you so much to be part of my life and reason of my happiness.

I love You ....Love you soooo...Much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38