You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clawing out of the abyss and into life: A personal account

in #love5 years ago

Wow! An incredible story of perseverance and companionship! Not many could go through that and stick together given how stretch many of us humans become through adversity. This may be a real life example of soulmates!

Sort:  

Merci beaucoup @newageinv

I happen to know for a fact she wants to kill me on a daily basis but I'm just so bloody adorable she can't bring herself to do it. I'm sure she'd miss picking up after me, leaving my shit everywhere and smart ass comments, selective hearing and the way I boys-look for stuff in the pantry. I give good cuddles though.

Seriously though, thank you. It's been a ride so far and we manage to make it work somehow. That 2013-2014 period was difficult and we hope we never have to face something similar again however life has a way of dealing out adversity. It's how we deal with it that defines us though right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72