This Is Our Time, Sweetheart!

in #love7 years ago

My Love Story

Indirectly my age has grown up, but my life will only start when I see you. The first day with you as I write in my story, the first time I see the twilight in the afternoon with your shadow, and for the first time I saw an innocent girl whom I wished to look at the sun that would leave her track on earth, eliminating the bright light until it dims.


image


On that day I walked in the shade with your shadow. Doing a very meaningful thing here, this is not a mystery. Today I saw the biggest thing in my life. I feel a great challenge passing through me, now have to think about how a gem you hold that I can dedicate to you, and this is the best moment we look forward to.

Your soft hand that holds the ring, radiate a beautiful shadow, without looking back you know I was looking at you. The oath and the promise, make a dream that I have to declare in my prayer.

I see the rings you just kicked in a sunshine that will dim, I can not hold back when I look at it. No day passes without thinking of you and everything you do today. This time I really can not resist a dream that I always expect to be realized, which is in tune with the ring of a ring that witnesses in the sparkling twilight sun and radiant as gold that radiates beauty.

Listen to your heart, Even for one second because I want you to be who you really are. Until now I always wait for your gesture.


image


If love is everything, does it need a promising bond?

You always ask, how we are so confident to live together even without a hope. Remember, every hope has time, and time is not ours. But that does not mean it is not hope, because this is our time. I believe in the story and life that I live, the time will never be the same, will change. All the time we will spend together.

This is the end of my story, your waiting is over, the time has come, time to live together.


image


Sort:  

So sweet....

Great Love Story sir @nayya24
Tak bisa diungkapkan sebenarnya, tapi hari ini di steemit tertulis sebuah kisah nan indah. (lansung saya berimajinasi)

Semoga selalu Samawa selalu!

Nice post
Mohon follback ya
Trimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52