You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to: The One Who Got Away

in #love7 years ago

@elias-jaxon - From everything i've heard, seen and enjoyed in my life, instantly on this post one song came back from memory, and I don't know why. Movie/Soundtrack, not the english version but the original one:

The Mambo Kings - Beautiful Maria of my Soul (La bella Maria de Mi Amor)

I haven't heard this song for 7-8 years until now :D

Thanks for post waking up life within :)

Lucifer

Sort:  

It's a fine tune.

For myself, now it's making my peace and moving forward. And this seems appropriate for that.

Probably one of the top rated tunes of it's time. I remember this since i was really a kid, my dad use to listen. Mom was more lover of Armstrong, Charles, etc...

Followed up closely! :D

Take care and carry on!

Lucifer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59