I will soon meet the love of my life.

in #love5 years ago

45e3arlyl6.jpg

We almost reached the expected date. Anxious but excited, this has been my first pregnancy quite difficult I must say. My biggest fear was that something would happen to the baby but here we are... Arriving almost to date to meet him, hug him and fill him with love.

By having it for the first time in my arms I will know what true love is.

Sort:  

You look great! I am so excited to meet that little guy! !Tip 2.0

🎁 Hi @mirianmg! You have received 2.0 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: The Dirty Car Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78