Sort:  

@michaelizer. Thank you for your comment. You are totally right that anyone who tries to give unconditional love seems to lose themselves. I do hope love like this could be recognized and appreciated. I like Jesus' approach to talking with people and I also enjoyed writing the story and poem.



For you to comment here is like me commenting on a tech article. I appreciate your efforts and I'm really thankful that you read this today.


Have a great day^^

It's always a pleasure to read you, I'm trying to get the tech addict in me with the other half who loves this kind of stories along, maybe you already listened to it but I want you to listen to this song anyway hahaha.

@michaelizer I know where you are coming from and you are really trying. So I'm glad to meet you.

The song you shared tells some truth. We cannot "try" to love. There must be a source. The problem Nick couldn't save himself. His life was changed at the cross.

I love how your mind works, it's like you can see stuff I can't watching both the same thing.

@michaelizer I enjoyed the song and learned from it. My daily life is very hectic with kids and work but I'm happy to meet people like you who take time to listen. I know your mind may be analytical so it takes time. I think we will be friends for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54