You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please, help me keep her. A birthday to remember.

in #love7 years ago

@crystalhuman,

I feel an attachment to you and @ascendedmonkey. I really hope you find all the support you need.
I wish my vote could do more for you. . . .

But I have faith in the steemit community. Keep us updated on how much progress you are making with the @ascendedmonkey 's surgery, travel and needs.

Try to ignore the hate speech, (this world will always have people who aren't willing to trust you) so @ascendedmonkey (don't get too frustrated). . . chill, some of us will love you even if we later found it was a scum [I personally really believe you guys and sympathize with your situation]. Love is a choice each person has to make; trust can be earned but it is still a choice to determine when you think someone has earned your trust. [some people just haven't learnt to give trust; because really I don't get it!!! if you are lied to and you upvote someone YOU REALLY DON'T LOSS ANYTHING monitory. All you loss is some personal pride and a sense of having been dump enough to believe it. Consider the opportunity cost; is your feeling of being scummed really worth the loss of someone's love of his life?) guys. . . .really? (let's be human and just upvote)

@crystalhuman @ascendedmonkey
Do well to enjoy the love and time you have; don't put off your good moments because of difficult times. All in all it is the cherished moments and memories that make our human lives worth living. AND I TRULY SEE SOMETHING GREAT COMING YOUR WAY. . . . .a steemit miracle

Sort:  

Thank you. This is an extremely appreciated effort.

Thank you so much, it has been a difficult life thus far but I am hopeful for the future. Ive spent years trying to cope with the possibility that I would never be healthy enough to have kids or get to travel the world, so I am admittedly very sensitive about it.
Just aiming for a fighting chance to make a real difference in this world before I have to leave it. And thanks to people like yourself my chance just got way better. So thank you, thank you, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83