WHY I CAN CALL MYSELF LUCKY. | Coping with myself 💆🏻

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

IMG_2735.JPG

And Welcome back to ~ another ~ @mellowleaf post!

Today I will be writing a short blog about how I managed to consider myself a Lucky girl.

Personally I think that considering you're a lucky person has to do everything with How you see yourself and how much you believe in yourself.

It takes courage But also time to try and see yourself constantly as a positive person.

Recently I lost my dream job and Yeah.. that sucked!
But I kept my head up and within a month I got a new job!
~ Yay me ~.

IMG_2736.JPG

And although it's not as good as my last one, I am LUCKY to at least have a job.

Second of all I have a wonderful boyfriend ( @websolutions )Who treats me like a princess.
And Since this is my vacation, we're spending two whole weeks together in his niece's house! Just to babysit a cat.
Her name is Pien and she is so wonderful!
IMG_2667.JPG
She's a little boring But at times she can be so much fun 😻

I think I can consider myself a Lucky girl ** Because I am healthy, I got people around me Which I love very much and Because I can say I got a job **

From my perspective everything is just fine ❤️ IMG_2737.JPG
And as it should be.


Thank you for taking your time to read this post.
I hope you enjoyed it.

If you've got any ideas, feedback, questions or suggestions -
let me know

If you like this post, do not forget to
upvote and resteem.

You can always follow me :)

*Love, @mellowleaf *

IMG_2258.PNG

Sort:  

This is previous post of this amazing girl. She likes to post about herself and about funny animals. You can find the link to the previous post below.

FUNNY DOG COMPILATION | 🐶Part 2 🐶

U5dt7QkM55dmVYeTkKV1vnXQsuc7jiT_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/meme/@mellowleaf/funny-dog-compilation-or-part-2-2017731t105458530z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92