STEEMIT FRIENDS BETTER THAN STEEMIT REWARDS, I VALUE AND PREFER FRIENDS TO DOLLARS, I AM NOT RICH WITH SBD BUT I'M RICH WITH A COMMUNITY THAT CARES.

in #love7 years ago

I'AM NOT THAT GOOD YET GOOD PEOPLE FOLLOWED ME.friends.jpg
Source: imgur.com

The strong bond of friendship is not always a balanced equation; friendship is not always about giving and taking in equal shares. Instead, friendship is grounded in a feeling that you know exactly who will be there for you when you need something, no matter what or when. Simon Sinek
Source:

My two weeks on steemit with over 100 followers, why me, am yet to know.

To my lovely friends and followers, I may not know what prompted you to pick interest on me, I just wanna say thank you.
I LOVE YOU.
wish I was able to follow all your posts.

I recently asked my beloved friend and mentor on steemit @ogoowinner to tell me why I don't see all her posts in steemit so that I can go through, she told me that it might be because I have more followers and more people that I follow which has positioned my steemit page to entertain good traffic of posts which is the reason why her posts comes and goes down quickly on my wall.
She said the truth.
Good friends are those that cares. so if you receive this post of mine; just know that you are my good friend probably following me on steemit.

@adnanrahic @akro @alphacore @always1success @anri-avgustino @anubhav @aqeelmalik @arati @automaton @bitbrothers @bluebirdsfly @bobross @brothermic @carbunco10 @carlobelgado @charlz @crastty32 @crazyhorselady @crypto-p @cryptologyx @cryptowallet @dimidrolshina @diya28 @don7 @donofa @edekadam @edtorrez @emmalore @epikcoin @exploretraveler @fairbee @faurman @fiftytwohertz @foxkoit @freetissues @funcorem @gefa @girlwithavoice @gregbit @grildrig @healthiswealth @hebro @hilarski @imagediet @infinitetech @investlimestone @izbing @jabra @jawaida @jenas @jigarparmar519 @jindass @joanaltres @jordangadayan @josephtj @lautenglye @lenadr @lykencrypto @mardah.resonance @margaretwise @marioj22 @maxer27 @melowd @mikail.bayram @moonalight @mossinator @musahixson @nape @nirmal @ogoowinner @olteanu @panknil @phabrux @pistox @prabin @quoteoftheday @resistancemedic @robi8888 @salmanbahadur @saqib @senor @shahidrizwan @soi-green @soul-sister-abby @spiritpower @steem.engine @steemlinks @steve-speaks @strangerarray @sujoy1990 @sylviamiller @teddy7 @tigerhite1 @timeshiftarts @tonystark @tracer-paulo @valth @voice-of-apollo @vsoutdoorsnaps @wicky @yeshuafreak

I think the best way to direct your posts to your friends both followed and following is to tag them in your every post, then you're sure to maintain a chain of good lasting friendship and always get the attention of friends that are there for you. Though I've not confirmed if tagging friends is against rules in steemit. Your advice might help here.
MORE LOVE FROM @maxdevalue.

Sort:  

hihi i like post

Thank you @ariafliandi, I love your smiling face, thanks for liking my comment and for commenting on it.

I dont mind you tagging mate, Always happy to receive a great post and yea this feed can be bogged down with loads of posts and missing some of the more loved ones does happen. I do however take allot of time to try read back in my feed to find all the gems out there

I appreciate your sincere advice and idea, thanks for commenting @freetissues.

Hi , i just wanna thank you for considering me as your freind, i will keep in touch with every post. upvoted @maxdevalue

Thanks for being here for me, you're the best.

Thanks for commenting @hgmsilvergold, I will go through your link on 'what steem can buy....' soon

Its always nice to hear that I am considered as a friend thank you!

In deed you are! thanks for being there for me @mikail.bayram

Wow I loved the way you thinking about the community's improvement. The photo above shows well haha

Am glad you did @yhstella, I really appreciate.

Hey, I saw you post on my intro and really appreciated your words. I see that you truly care about friendship and community, I definitely will be following you and staying in touch. Sending a big hug your way! :)

You made my day, your words gladdens my heart, I'll try my best in my lifetime to keep good friends like you. Thanks for commenting and liking @brunotreves. ONE LOVE.

Sweeeeeeeeeet! What a blessing to meet you! :)

Nice

Follmeback

Thank you for commenting and for your friendship. ONE LOVE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66