You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation Post - To Awesome Steemians

in #love6 years ago

Well it is because you are an awesome person Juli and I am proud that you were the first person that I formally mentored. Although to be honest I don't think I taught you much as we mostly chatted about stuff hahha.

I always love to showcase your work because it is so good! You are simply a joy to read, or sometimes heavy depends on what you write hahaha.

I am so thankful for meeting you and will continue to be there for you.

Sort:  

Aww thank you Mave! I'm glad I found you and that you accepted to be my mentor. It was great to be mentored by you and I hope we can keep in touch. For me, you will be always my mentor! :)
Hahah I hope heavy in a good way?? I'm trying to think of 'lighter' subjects but my ideas are always deep and kinda heavy hehee
Thank you once more!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63