10 reasons why being in love is the best feeling in the world

in #love7 years ago

The first time I fell, I felt I would lose the power of emotions. I had heard about the incredible love that we see in all romantic comedies, I read about it. It has happened that I can not sleep at night with excitement. But I did not know what love is before you survive. To experience such a strong feeling to someone else shocked me and shocked. I realized what was really care about someone. Everything I had believed and which rely disappeared suddenly. And for me opened a whole new world! Narrowness disappeared and discovered that say "yes" to the things that I would never do before. I understand what it means expression: "Never say never!" I had a brand new lease on life ... I found at least ten reasons why being in love is the most beautiful feeling in the world ...

15589778_1397785473573696_1349875846483896271_n.jpg

1. Love makes you invincible

You have the feeling that you can do anything. The approach to everything that surrounds you is lighter! You have the courage to do things you never imagined you can.

2. Love inspires

Being in love means to be motivated. You want to grab every bit of moment because everything you seem magical. Generally speaking: The World is Yours!

3. Love makes you happy

Simple and clear: Love makes you happy!

4. Love it becomes a romantic

You start to believe that there is your man and he created just for you!

5. Love helps you ignore the world

Things that scare you suddenly disappear when you're in love. You know there is always someone who will be your shoulder. You feel secure because there is no drama and trouble.

6. Love makes you a better version of you

Just become a better person. Grateful for everything and give smiles to people around him. Suddenly you want to share all their joy with the world.

7. Love makes you rich

You can not be worried about their finances or something tangible, because you feel so rich!

8. Love confuse Love makes you confused.

She shakes deep and sometimes led to reconsider their beliefs. Love is puzzling. It makes you wonder how can you take care of somebody so much. Love gives you longing for something you do not understand. You can spend countless nights with his eyes staring at the ceiling, wondering how so change your life.

9. Love makes you selfless

When you love, there are times when you feel mad. Yet think about your partner's needs before your own. The hurricane of emotions that comes to you brings many, many goodness with you.

10. Love brings faith

Love gives hope and helps you believe in the good development of your life. Everything is possible!

14718865_1342177222467855_5998097257158086375_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55