You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is love? Let me count the ways @shai-hulud!

in #love6 years ago

You guys seem like an awesome couple! ... Congrats to @shai-hulud for being a creative gift-giver... The improvised ones especially, hehe.

That grow-your-own-luck box is so cool! I gotta get me one.

I'm ashamed to admit that after 3 years of marriage and 6 years together, I don't (actually, we don't) do as many cute little things like this for each other as we used to. I think it's high time I get down my love box and take photos of all the things I've saved from my wife, and make a post of it, like this one =) ... Oohh, and I just remembered, I painted her something once too! ...

Watch this space ;)
@mandelsage

Sort:  

I would love to see that, I'm sure she would love to be reminded of all the cute things she did and it may inspire you to do more. 😊💜😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63