You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM MADLY IN LOVE WITH @surpassinggoogle....ANY OBJECTIONS OR ADVICE FOR ME?

in #love6 years ago

Wao! This is lovely @aderonkemi
There are many people that cross our paths in our life journey and out of which we find some that really impacted our lives positively and help us grow, we afterward find out that they are to be kept at the center of our heart and we always want to be with them.

I cherish what you put up there.
Go after what gives yo joy and fulfilment.

Mr Terry is a great man. I love this.

Terry knows me sometimes more than myself and brings out the "Best of my Best" when I am even limiting myself to the "Better of my Best"

Sort:  

I agree Terry is a great man... It is noticeable in his ways and the methods in which he imparts in people's life.... We are lucky to have him with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74