Parting Giving Strength

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
It was never suspected that everything just happened. The dream we once woke up, suddenly disappeared. The more I remember our love story the more hurt my heart. Actually he never wanted to leave me. It's just that his decision to break the relationship that has been woven nearly 5 years is inviolable.

In the afternoon my cell phone suddenly vibrated,

Hi, what are you doing?
sender: dionisius
sent: 25-january-2014 15:16:21



more nulis wrote aja, tumben sms emang not learn you ...?
sender: 089629674041
sent: 25-jan-2014 18:19:04

Oh. Already dear than before, tar again at 7 hours learning: p, you tu who should learn: p instead of learning even wrote
sender: dionisius
sent: 25-jan-2014 15:21:29

I'm sorry i've been studying ya: p but tar after isya i les at home mama ica, so can not temenin you smsan deh, sorry yes: '(
sender: 08962974041
sent: 25-jan-2014 15:23:09

Hahaha 😀 iya deh yes the clever: p eh emang you clever? smart but .. still pinteran I dong: p, mhom I call you yes I want to talk with you
sender: dionisius
sent: 25-jan-2014 15:26:11

iiya phoop telfon aja ...: p talking about emang? how sad phoop: '(
sender: 08962974041
sent: 25-jan-2014 15:28:28

shortly after the sms arrived "kriiinnngg" the phone sound from the ponsel I was not wrong again dio who call me.
"Hello"
"Hallo mhoom"
"Iiye kenape phoop, he said want to say, say what emang"
"We broke up yes"
"what? Break up really you say so "
"Tu kan angry, I jelasin first so"
"Yes deh try jelasin the obvious"
"Honest actually I do not want to talk this way with you, but after I think-think we better break it up, I again there is a problem that I have to design, I love you very much ... unfortunately really, ngertiin ya"
"What's wrong anyway? our problem brothers? Or the problem of religious differences ?, dio inget dio, we've run all this 4 years more, you continue to do aja aja in the middle of the road, you do not think how I feel "
"Iia problem that had been, but I promise I will be back with you I will be faithful to you ... I still hold my promise to you, although I do not have news I tetep faithful to you, maybe I sms use dimas"
"Yes already already if this is the best for you and me, I will accept kok even though I'm sick, but do not blame me if I love others"
"Hahaha ... even though you are dating ten thousand guys your heart is still to me, because I'm your first and last love"
"Oo aja ya"
"Yes already .. learn there first"
"Lazy ah"
"Actually the same but whatever our problem tu we have to learn, he wants to enter the same smk, the same work, so let's learn"
"Yes"
"Yes mhoom"

Suddenly the rain arrived, I stared blankly out the window. Rain leaves a rainbow as a decorator of the sky. Ah, beautiful. But not as beautiful as my heart now. I'm still struggling to wipe away the remnants of memories and want to get rid of this feeling. Maybe better this way, better yourself. This is what I always feared, abandoned, abandoned memories. Suddenly I felt unworthy for her .. Really, I never expected her to get bored with all her routines and get back to me. Because I'm the one who sticks the thorn in his heart then I also will pull it and then throw it away .. Let me who feel sick myself, let me cry then wiped it myself. Until now, no one can replace him. Happy being a piece of his past story. Though sorry for loving him.

"Do not Override the word PROMISE, only with that word can also change the situation and TRANSFER TRUST"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64