You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to "poem to my wife as my cancer starts to win the battle"

in #love6 years ago

Well you were right @lynncoyle1. There were more tears to come and I am only two post in with catching up on the story. Not that I am ever glad for your sitiation but the fact you will have these between him and you will forever stay for you to come back to, is good. I am sending all of the positive vibes and love that I can. You two are so strong and show all of us just what is really important and how we should really live our lives.

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much @magicalmoonlight!! And I am sooooo appreciative for you taking the time to go back and read all of this stuff. That really means a lot to both Brian and I.

Sorry that I was right too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49