You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Thank You Yet from @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

in #love6 years ago

aww Dave, this all warms my heart so much! I do remember you a long time ago telling me about God's gift of memory and understanding...this is certainly proof of that, isn't it? We will always remember you as well Dave, and what you did for us, so I guess that means that you have "lived" as well!

Sort:  

:) ... that is a wonderful thing to say! I have lived then, indeed!!! :)

You got a 0.50% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @unleashpower!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35