You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are How You Love

in #love7 years ago

I actually didn't use #love on any social media in 2017 haha! Btw, my upvote doesn't worth anything 'cuz I'm a newbie here, but I'm posting this comment as a support. If you want, you can check my introduction post and leave me some feedback. And yeah, I'm 17 :) PEACE!

Sort:  

I remember when my upvote was worth a penny. I was so excited when I reached 6 cents, then 12, then 25, lol. You will get there, just stick with it. Patience and consistency are key here, but you will grow.

And welcome! Great to have you, and thank you so much for your support <3

You are very welcome! Thanks for visiting my profile :) You can find me on discord, I use the same username

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47