You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the Man who will never see my worth

in #love7 years ago

This is the climax of your article.

"But the one thing I’ve wanted to thank you the most is you triggered the story teller in me and pushed me to love myself more."

As Shakespeare once said "Feel the pain until it hurts no more." Use that heartache of yours to fuel passion. It can be anything under the sun.

A man will not change because you told him so, he will change because he loves you genuinely so cheer up. There is a rainbow after the storm.

Sort:  

Thank you @luigienius ! This may sound cliche but indeed everything happens for a reason and for the better. Maybe at this point i'm overwhelmed of all the drama but eventually i'll figure it out. Thanks for the support.

Genuine. Evil but thoughtful and caring.

Very accurate @sam-rt . Our Evil Friend @luigienius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66