You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM MADLY IN LOVE WITH @surpassinggoogle....ANY OBJECTIONS OR ADVICE FOR ME?

in #love6 years ago

Oh my word lady!!! Such LOVE and imprinted in the blockchain!

I loved how you poured your love letter to Terry.

Uh oh @surpassinggoogle, the floodgates have opened. I think after @aderonkemi's letter, there's going to be more love letters coming out.

However, ladies, I believe @surpassinggoogle is a man of God and you better be ready to be with him throughout even with the spiritual attacks.

We have our own struggles and this love letter inspired me. We all love @surpassinggoogle!

Sort:  

You are right @lovenfreedom, i could not agree with you less. more grace to @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84