You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycles of infatuation – "why and when do we fall in love?"

in #love6 years ago

Reading your posts @nomad-magus always gives me clarity , I always get a better understanding of my life. The things that I have experienced and the things I am experiencing now. The questions I always have are being answered. If I feel real happiness in my life now, with my family, my partner and my work does that mean I have a good relationship with my soul-self? I hope I am not confusing this with duality.
Thank you very much @nomad-magus for giving answers to my question. :) ♥

Sort:  

Indeed.
You see, there is one indicative to a genuine connection with the soul - JOY

Yes, there's JOY! Thank you very much @nomad-magus! I am all smiles now.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89