Love is rebirth

in #love6 years ago (edited)

A loving relationship satisfies our need to be appreciated, to connect, intimacy and of course to increase self-esteem.

Women usually say "I want him to appreciate me for who I am, to trust me, to tell sopries in the evening with a glass of wine, that would make me fulfilled."

28685971_2330332170327938_7973056784396976128_o.jpg

Loving relationship means the evolution of two people. As long as we live we cultivate knowledge, moments, feelings, we also cultivate love and grow it together.

The correct way of the heart is when a bond is established between two beings; this communion refers to "fall in love", achieving a bond between two personalities.

When those two people will be dedicated to increasing the "fruit" that they have together they will naturally want to share their personality traits, to open a wider sense to one another, to share their desires and aspirations, experiences and feelings.

Remember: "Love loves you always" HWL Poonja said. The half that makes you be more whole, where you feel like your soul vibrates next person living in this communion.

The key to success is to not be willing to be loved but to love. Perfection is seen as the end product of adult love.

Let us think ... it is said that you need wisdom to find true love; said and done ... but what does it really mean? In simple terms, means awareness of personal needs, then you realize what you want, how to be and so on ... allow yourself to imagine that person throughout embodiment then to materialize in time.

Maybe you will say "That I do not believe! I imagine that must happen? "

Yes! As you imagined when you were a child from deep down what you are today, what would you like to do this you have to do in this case ... what we want comes true, even the difficult moments of life. Now you will cry out saying "I did not want to have problems with my car!" It is not that you wanted this, but were you having a fear that will happen? You thought several times with terror at the time when something is broken and you imagine paying fix the damage? (I am not referring here to serious accidents and health problems that bring a deficiency in a particular area, but existential problems.)

Falling in love is easy, perhaps the easier action that can happen and you jump without going back; it's like being in a continuous drop of which you can not get out and it is very hard to do so.

But imagine that you get in a hole, you and the person in your life ... you can do an exercise in imagination; how would life be if you were just the two of you in a hole, could you coexist or maybe will become a hell?

Conscious love does not mean selfishness, love is generally on the exterior, is a correlation of an individual to the world that surrounds it.

You know that expression "unconditional love"? ... Exactly!

I heard recently something nice, a husband and wife have made compromises to carry forward the relationship ... let's see what compromise means exactly: "Understanding is based on mutual concessions: concession agreement. 2 (I swear) agreement between two or more individuals or states to call for a resolution of their dispute arbitrator. 3 Combination concessions between elements (incompatible), made and accepted to put an end to the fight." If it sounds a little cruel so I prefer to choose "concession" - to get a bargain means to express yourself verbally, wearing a dialogue not a monologue with the person you're in "the hole", to have exchange of views and find solutions together, and sometimes they give trust to give a preference but not the half in your favor, but in favor of a healthy relationship.

They say consciousness love is a symbiotic link; so powerful can be this attachment.

I had found somewhere these miraculous words because they mean so much to those who really know what they want: "love in you everybody, you love the world, love me and myself through you."

People always will boast that suffered from love, they loved, love and want to love but it's like they say "I'm hungry, I'm sleepy I want to rest."

For some it is easy to say the first "I love you" after two weeks, for other persons take months; you are wondering why? Because they want to feel the symbiotic connection, only then they express their feelings verbally. Of course not blame any, it is only a difference of assessment, perspective.

Love is not enough, love comes "bundled" with the wisdom that I have spoken above, love education, the motivation to find solutions to live in harmony in the pit.
And finally ... what is love? WE are created by her, we are born through it and help us creating in the future. It makes you smile, is the most powerful and it can too makes us grounded. It is a powerful force and therefore we need wisdom to cope with any situation. Its purpose? RENAISSANCE!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://laviniaterapeut.org/uncategorized/love-is-rebirth/

The picture belongs to me and my husband

Sort:  

Mam!Your article is even more beautiful than what I thought...
Love the strongest and the weakest thing just like Quantum states.
I really enjoyed this! But still,I think it is out from my ways and by age.
Thank you.

first of all, I absolutely love that picture. It's beautiful! I appreciate you explaining love as an evolution of two people because I believe a loving relationship should allow for growth. Upvoted!

thank you my dear steemian ... of course you are so right, it truly should allow growth not the other way around!

nice article, congratulations! :)

I forget to see that this image belong to you mam!I started planning to use that on my upcoming short fiction.
In,that case,I may get a flag!
Honesty, sir is looking handsome!

hahhahahhaahahhaha! we both thank you dear! you should try use your own photos yes ..

Thank you sir and thank you mam!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50