You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY IS VALENTINE's DAY and for that occasion I would like to invite you to join my little challenge

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Hi @crypto.piotr

Friend, first I must thank for that honor that I have of being in a small circle of friends.

Thanks for your support.

Change I want to say that today I wish you and your wife, have a beautiful day of celebration for that beautiful love you have for your wife and vice versa.

I hope you are very happy and build a good home

Sort:  

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50