🏆THANKS Followers👌 This post will take a few FUNNY minutes☀

in #love7 years ago (edited)

1t7fyy.jpg

First, thank you all for the support!

I made this post in a way @kid4life should do one for his 800+ followers. Much love and appreciation for all, and I hope you are enjoying and having fun on Steemit.com the same way as I do!

Much to learn and even more to see! Giveaway at the magical 1000+ followers mark:) We are "slowly" getting there...

Screenshot_21.pngSmile in...1:)

giphy (2).gif

1t7cgt.jpg

1t7as6.jpg

you dont say.jpg

1t7f09.jpg

1t7b9d.jpg

1t7b4q.jpg

1t7bce.jpg

1t7bex.jpg

1t7bog.jpg

1t7bji.jpg

Btw I feel this Witness "thing" needs to be taken with caution! These are my votes and people I feel are the right choice so far!

giphy.gif

Steem On!

DQmWpBouc5c65sLmdcwjazcFc8UmWkiuB1Sne7cCxVxmpcG_1680x8400.png


crta moja.png
godbye steemit.png
steemit.jpg
steemit gif.gif

Sort:  

Congrats Broseph!

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

800 followers sweet as - STEEM ON

next 1000 followers

Yes Sir! Steem ON!

:)) Loved that lamb of yours ;)

yeah he's pretty cool - kids love him...actually i do to, but i would still maybe like to eat him as well :)

NOOOOO

Buy a "dead" one and eat it! :P

I am still on my diet you know... :/

"ha ha"

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

lol wtf hahah

"Bad, s#%&, crazy"

:)

Do not post any spam again!

From all the people on @steemit, I have to be the first victim??

Of all the folks, you found me "the Trollslayer" for your first "comment"?

Is that you @ivylifestyle?!?! :P

Well done, 800 is a great accomplishment:)

Ty!

We are growing... "the Night Watch" for trolls :P

A for originality . Gratzz on 800 .

Mahh man!

TY!

congrtx brother @kid4life

:*

Ty my most dedicated upvoter @shahzaibniaxi :* Much love!

hahahah :D cheeerssss mate

Congratulations!!! I'm so happy I'm one of your 800 :)

Ty!

And I am happy you are my follower!

Much love for you! :*

congrats bro. Keep it up

Yep bro!

THANKS!

And
giphy (1).gif

You are definitely a kid 4 life :D Stay like that, u cheered up my morning!

Gratz with the followers, hope u will get 100000000000 more :D

congrats for you achievement. I want to see you become a whale

Well ty very much kind sir! :)

Hope we all do ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51