You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day-to-Days - The struggles of a Heartbreak

in #love5 years ago

Aw sweetie, just reading this now. The heart is so fragile, yet so strong. You are always entitled to your feelings, of course, but it's easy to think otherwise. Rejection is hard, breakups are hard, being human is hard. Love, even when it works out, can be the most brutal thing in the world.

But I'm sending you lots of love, right now. And I hope the sting has gotten easier over the past month. Big hugs and healing to your amazing, wonderful heart.

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful message. And I agree with all of those.

Things have been better for sure. I moved out and have my own beautiful place now, so that's been helping a lot!

I hope to meet you again in the future 🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so glad to hear things have gotten better. And YES! I'd love to meet you again sometime. You're a wonderful person, and I'm so glad to have spent a little bit of time with you at SF3. Keep being you! ((hugs))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76