You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children Don't Listen to Us; They Observe Us 💖💖

in #love6 years ago

I was in a big indoor playground this week with my little niece.(2.5 year). We were having a ball and next to our table there was a mother with a similar age kid who was constantly on her phone. At a certain point the kid started to cry and hung on me, almost begging is he could tag along.
This was seeing so much going wrong in parenting, and the girl even looked at me angry because of that I was sweet to the child. These kinds of moments might end up as turning point in kids lives I truly think

Sort:  

That's really sad. Sometimes the parents presence is there just physically but mentally and emotionally they are not involved with them and this can create disasters for children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13