You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎈 How to stay Motivated 🎈

in #love7 years ago (edited)

OMGGGGGG!!! YOU UPDATED YOUR PROFILE PICTURE!!! ahhh!!! I love it :) It's so cute with the pup too! hehe this makes me so happy to see it up! :) awwww awww awwww awwwwww! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

and it's so cool that the dog's tail is just floating! Like its not a complete circle :) ya know what I mean?

Sort:  

Yup, cute dog/wolf thing 😄 Talented you are! Muchos gracias💜

'Like it's not complete circle'....I think I see what you mean but not sure - I agree it's not a complete circle and it's sort of separate, erm - right? 😂

HAHAH yea yea yea! That's what I like most about it. It looks super duper cool! Different from everyone else's regular circular pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49