❤️ Dtube Korea Adventures: How to pick up a Korean Girl! ❤️

in #love6 years ago (edited)



(Click on the image above to see @dtube video)

Hi Friends, I'm continuing my series on how to pick up girls internationally. So far, I have taught lessons on how to pick up girls in Thailand, Japan, and Sweden. Today, my good friend @ramengirl will be teaching you how to pick up ladies in Korea!

In this tutorial you will learn the following Korean phrases:

  • "Hello, how are you?"
  • "How old are you?" (In Korean culture, it is totally appropriate to ask age. People expect you to ask, so they know how to address your title)
  • "Would you like to come over to my house for Ramen?" wink wink
  • "Do you smell something burning?" "It's my heart burning for you!"

Enjoy! I hope this helps you find you pick up your international lady!


hambock.jpg

love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Very good, great story

This comment has received a 0.50 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @borcast.

Haha this is good to know!

Most important thing to remember when picking up girls in any country is to keep your core tight & back straight. Lifting weights also helps, girls can be heavy 😂

Hahaha... this is really wonderful girlfriend. I love your dresses you girls look cute and alike. The korea culture is lovely and you are beautiful people.

I want to thank you also for youd love on my wallet. Am really grateful dear. I am following already and want to build the sisterly spirit with you and your friend @ramengirl. Much love dearie.

awww! :) Yes! I love @ramengirl. She is such a good friend.

I hope you have enough to buy your new computer :) I was so sad to hear someone took yours.

I hope to get a new one soon. You stood by me, am so grateful my friend. My hello to @ramengirl.

I wish I knew these things when I was in high school ㅠ.ㅠ

AHAHA! :) OH High School... If only they could see you now :P

My heart is on fire too, haha! I love the video, fun!

it's BURNING for you! So nice to chat with you on video the other day :)

❤️❤️❤️

How much fun. You make me want to head to the airport and buy a ticket for a spontaneous trip to anywhere!

읽는 것이 재미있는 게시물이라고 말하면 정말 기쁩니다.

Beautiful korean's girl
I love it, that make my eyes stop to blinks <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39