You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ Dtube Korea Adventures: How to pick up a Korean Girl! ❤️

in #love6 years ago

Hahaha... this is really wonderful girlfriend. I love your dresses you girls look cute and alike. The korea culture is lovely and you are beautiful people.

I want to thank you also for youd love on my wallet. Am really grateful dear. I am following already and want to build the sisterly spirit with you and your friend @ramengirl. Much love dearie.

Sort:  

awww! :) Yes! I love @ramengirl. She is such a good friend.

I hope you have enough to buy your new computer :) I was so sad to hear someone took yours.

I hope to get a new one soon. You stood by me, am so grateful my friend. My hello to @ramengirl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37