❤️ 10 things you don't know about me! ❤️

in #love7 years ago

So I’ve been on Steemit a little over 2 months, and I thought it would be fun to share 10 fun facts about myself. Some of them you may already know, because you have been following my blogs, but some of the facts will be a surprise!

#1. I once had a pet turtle named Pedro. He ran away from home twice. The first time, he was gone for over 4 months, until my mom found him on the street crossing the road. He was a pretty cool turtle. (So this isn't Pedro, but I couldn't find a picture of him, so this will have to do. LOL)
steemit5.jpg

#2. My favorites snack is milk and Doritos. I love crunching up my Doritos and eating them like it's cereal. I know it sounds pretty nasty, but my sister does it too! LOL (Photo taken in college when I was studying for an exam... my friends thought it would keep me motivated to keep studying!)
steemit6.jpg

#3. I have a rabbit named Joey aka also known as Josifer or Rabbito. I adopted him in Texas and he now lives in California with me. He’s about 8 years old, and I LOVE him even though he likes to chew every expensive thing I own. I like to think that he took after his mom, and has good taste in nice things.
steemit3.jpg

#4. I’m pretty flexible, I can start with my hands locked behind my back and move it all the way over my head to the front without unclasping my hands.
steemit2.jpg

#5. I’m addicted to acroyoga and I can’t stop!
steemit4.jpg

#6. I published a coloring book for adults called “Life of the Wild." If you're interested, it is on Amazon Prime: http://bit.ly/Lifeofthewild
steemit1.jpg

#7. I have a crafting YouTube Channel. Check out my latest video below! Subscribe if you want to see more!

#8. My favorite place in the world is the Great Barrier Reef

steemit7.jpg

#9. My favorite book is Ready Player One. I can’t wait for the movie to come out!

#10. My spirit animal is the pug.
GettyImages-468158910.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting to read, skillful friend! :)

Thank you!

Too bad the Great Barrier Reef is dying :(

I know!! so sad :(

I want to scuba dive in the Great Barrier Reef, but sadly nothing lasts forever. :(

Are we going to the Karen Show soon? :-))

Acroyoga for the win! Sick post,check out gymnastics bodies program....

Wow, you are really elastic :) Impressive skills! Good luck @karensuestudios :)

hahah thank you!

Milk and Doritos ay? Sounds delicious!:)

Mmm I want some now...

OMG That rabbit is the cutest thing I've seen in so much time !!

hehe thank you! :)

Awww those are such cute&fun facts! You need them munchies for finals haha but I gotta say the milk&doritos mix is a pretty wild one!!😂 Keep it up gorgeous!

HAHAH thank you! :) I know it's pretty strange. I'm waiting for the day someone goes. OMG I DO THAT TOO.... still waiting

Awwww trust me I'm sure it will! We always think we're the only ones to do it until someone else does 😏🙊 my pleasure💙😘

You have a rabbit named Joey? wow, my life has meaning again...thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34