You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dating Tips from the Animal Kingdom

in #love6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and dear Tanata
I missed you yesterday. No steemit !!!
This posting of metaphors comparing animal life to what we can learn from them was pretty cool.

I do not know how your country is, but here in Brazil the story of the Bowerbird bird reminded me of a very used adage here for romantic questions:

The secret is not to chase after the butterflies ... It is to take care of the garden so that they come to you.

The author of this sentence is unknown, I think. But it is that question, it is better to develop ourselves and have something to offer than to try to win someone by force and to imprison.

I found your post about these animals very cool. I did not know most of them. It was good both to know some species and to learn metaphor about them.

Thank you and good morning!!!!!

Sort:  

You are always very accurate in your examples and conclusions. Congratulations. Accept my respect for your intelligence and your reading! Thanks for your wonderful comments, they are a great support of my creativity! Have a great day!

I should always thank her. Since I saw your first post I really liked it. The subjects you write and the way you put them to my attention to be your daily reader.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46