I thought It Was You

in #love6 years ago

I hoped he would accept my invite.
He walked to my door, with big pride.
I ran down to open the door and let him in,
But I found out it was his twin.

image
Source

Now I'm furious and dumb founded by this.
I don't know what to do, so I showed him my fist.
He tilted his fine face leftwards, what a face my knuckle had missed.
He had his ferrari parked outside, he showed me his wrist.

Now I knew it was him i saw not his twin.
If they were two, with all he had, I think he'll win.
Show me your freind, I'll tell you who you are.
Let's kiss tonight, I'll buy you a fancy car.
I didn't get this words he spoke to me.
I just didn't mind since ut was just a dream.

Sort:  

@julietisrael a dream? Anyway nice post 😊👏✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47