What Does Your Presence Mean?

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
That afternoon my time in front of the porch. Waiting for who fills the void of heart .. Tut tut sounds sms enter in hpku. My friend mita name sent "mbak, you want me to introduce boys, my friend? He's looking for smsan friends "he said, and I replied also the message" yes already, than my hpku quiet "I said. Shortly thereafter, sms came in again. The new number turns out .. Sending the message "good afternoon", as usual I reply with as appropriate how teenager smsan ..

A week, two weeks, he always contacted me. Whether it's an sms or a phone. Mutual exchange FB also .. Pleased if there is already fill the loneliness. Lapse of time, it seems I started to like him. With an attitude that shows an attention to me. Right dated 2 December on Jl Ahmad yani tongkrongan stall young man, I met for the first time with him. With a natural appearance of course .. Heart is very fast spread. Yeah, that's nervous. I invited my friend, he also invited his friend, even more than me. "Dendy" he said, warm greeting with a handshake. Height is equal to me, thin, white, narrow eyes, and black hair. which I think he is ordinary. Because I am also one of the women who like picky. He is engrossed, royal, disconnected also invited to chat, that's what makes me sympathetic with him. My sympathetic feelings turn out to be like him, which can overwhelm my perfect likes.

A week after we meet, he speaks to my mother "mit, your friend like aunties". Why should he talk to me? Why not directly say in front of me? Oh, my God! Wrong what is he trying to say so? Is not it? Styleku? Down is for sure, very definite. Hurt too. I do not want to get to know other guys anymore. After he said so to my mother, I do not want to sms again. Lost contact at that time. Despite a severe longing.



2 months I have nothing to do with him. I also began to be familiar with the name that was always in my mind. At that time, I already had a new boyfriend who really accepted me for what it was. He's good, and never judged about my styleku. He's also the guy who meets my type. Immediately, I changed the account FBku status with him, using a photo together with him. Many of the comments if we harmonize. Very happy to taste.

3 days after I changed my status in FB account, he was a guy called dendy contact me again. Sms "already have a guy huh?" He said, I bales also "yes". Surprisingly, he had time to say "you turn out beautiful, wrong I used to say so. Be a good match with your guy ". Oh, my God! Do not be affected by the sweet mouth, I thought.

After 5 months I was dating, I re-open my FBku account, see the profile. And it turns out, he is also a relationship with his new girl. This heart why can it hurt? Why get angry? Disappointed? What is jealous? After all this time I had a relationship with my boyfriend, maybe there is still a sense with dendy? Confused.

A week later he contacted me again, giving me another mention, until I broke up with my boyfriend because I was interested in him again. He is weird, very strange. Already have a new girl why still call me? Though he himself who once said, if styleku like aunt-tante. So why did he behave like that to me? I live with what it is. And after a month, he left me, completely abandoned me. Not reaching me anymore, he left when I really loved him, loved him. Maybe it's because he's aware, if his girl is the one who made her happy ..

Even now he is still with the girl .. If he knew that the taste is still there for him ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50