This Is Why I Love You

in #love7 years ago

Every day you start my day with a smile. You are always there for me no matter what is happening with a gentle smile and a helping hand. You make me feel like I am the luckiest man in the world to have you in my life and you always show me that you feel the same way about me. You always do anything to help and support my efforts and never even ask for recognition. When I feel down you do anything you can to put a smile on my face and I can always make you smile, even when you feel sad. You never even think of what I can do for you, only what you can do for me. I want to make you feel like the most special woman to ever live. You are my love and my life and I will always be there for you. You are my sun and moon and our love will last until the stars fall from the sky. You truly are the queen of my heart and I am forever yours.

Obicham te Patelincho!

Sort:  

Your post is very emotional, but could be taken in so many different ways. I see that you have lots of different posts in the reply section of this post. I guess I'll just say that you only live once, so try to make the best of it. That and, "It is better to have loved and lost than to have never loved at all."

a good girl is all that you need, its a flower, a world you must be careful with her. save her save the world, lover her.

in a world where guys can access girls soo easy makes it difficult to find a good girl

That s a good text I would love to send to my girlfriend! Thanks a lot

@jphenderson this makes me wanna fall in love all over again. So sweet and cute!))

Sweet....i wish my girlfriend do something likw that...
If i had a girlfriend...haha

Congratulations @jphenderson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love you so much , i wayk up every day with you in my head. Every day with you is so special , i dont want nothing else just you ! Love you Jacob !

And I love you Trepka! Ours is the love I have always longed for but never thought I would ever find. You are everything to me and I give you my heart and soul. Obicham te lubov moja!

Wow i love the gif :) The eternity love ! Obicham te :)

You have me , now and forever :)

and I will love you forever

And she said!
"I was there, you weren't!
I looked for you though I shouldn't
I cried for you, you didn't
It was time for me to go! I went
Good bye to you, my friend
I would never look back!
I loved U, U didn't , that's a fact!
Years later one day I saw you again
I was happy,but then I felt
being with you is such a shame!
After all the pain I dealt
Hell no, Not again!
So I said to you,hey, hellow
my green, my yellow
You a f**kin cow, sorry buffalo!
Here's some marshmellow!"

welldone we need to teach love to the world i upvoted i have a similar story please have a look thanks

https://steemit.com/story/@diverse-thinker/thing-humans-need-to-learn

This is beautiful <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59