Love at first sight! (A short love story)

in #love7 years ago (edited)

13087477_1692269914357151_561347301630967233_n.jpg

                          | Love at first sight |

I met a girl. Her name is Jira hama. She is one year older than me. Our first meeting​ was quite casual. She was working in consultancy as a receptionist . My sister suggest me to go there for processing. Who have known I could meet her like that and fell in love with her. Actually I had love at first side when I saw her for the first time. I was so shy to talk with her and ask her name and number.
Later on I joined ielts classes and got chance to see her everyday. I was so crazy about her and wanted to know her each and every details. I searched her everywhere, every social networking I could possibly find. Final I found her but I was so shy to start conversation with her. I couldn't But fate was on my side .Later on, she herself messaged me asking my passport and all other documents. I was so happy talking with her. Possibly I tried to get her number and yes I got . Slowly slowly as we talked with each other, I fell in love with her ..........to be continue. Stay tune.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jonishk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very good post . Thankyou for sharing
upvoted and followed you . please follow me

Ciao! Your account was recently created so I am offering you my welcome. Here's your upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42