Tales of a Loved Daughter

in #love7 years ago (edited)

image image
I knew nothing about the pain she bore, trying her best to eat right and stay healthy, all for my sake, for nine good months! Then it turned out she was carrying two warriors, my twin brother and i! How happy she was, finally, the twins she crave for are here! But, death clouded her face with sadness just few months later, as her baby boy (Boma) was snatched from her by the heavy clutches of death, thereby reducing her joys of motherhood in that instant.
Despite this turn of events,i was still brought up in nothing other than pure love, she never gave up on me, always there to pick me up when i fall, to strenghthen me each time i am weak, to encourage and motivate me the moment i am losing hope, whenever i feel like giving up, she's always there to give me reasons why i must go on! She washed for me until i learnt to do it on my own. She taught me almost all that i know in life!
Her Love is unconditional, incomperable, undescribable, inseperable. The Love of my MOTHER! She's my teacher, my role model, my twiny and above all, MY BEST FRIEND FOR LIFE! I Love you so much too Mum, happy Mothers day to you and all other great mothers out There,love you all...

Sort:  

Greetings @jollycutie! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed as part of Shareables' campaign. Enjoy your free resteem!

@Shareables, we resteem anything we find shareable. That means good quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting our campaign in Steemit. For more information about our campaign, click here!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47