Love story : fell in love at first sight

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Ever fell in love at first sight? If ever let me finish a story that does not lead to you guys

Falling in love is fun? And every day almost a million people experience falling in love first sight I mean all human beings experience it but all the love story does not always end with happy ending as if the movie romance might as well I experienced it.

We met 5 years ago when I was a student of literature final level busy with thesis, I sat in the corner of the cafe while drinking a warm coffe and right at the front door cafe I saw him handsome I guess his age equal to me height about 178 cm the skin is a bit brownish but it made his a bit sexy wearing a creature and a black T-shirt and his bewitching jeans I saw he confused sitting where and sure enough he found an empty seat in front of my desk and directly occupied it.

"Hi," he said pleasantly
"Oh hi" I'm a little nervous to reply
"Can sit here right?" He asked
"Yes yes" I replied without hesitation
"You do thesis huh?" He guessed
"Ehm ehm yes i know" I laughed a little
"The final student problem is always so"
"Yes too"

Then the conversation me and he stopped for a while because the waiter came to bring a warm coffe also for him, I was too serious to look at him who again drink and play his smartphone.

"Watch out for later fall in love at first sight " he jokes
"Hehe i dont think so" i answer for his words

"John" shouted a girl to this man was his name John but who is this woman?
"Oh hi come also you dear" said the man named John but wait why call her dear? Please dont say this his lover? .... Oh my goodness I was in love at first sight.
"Oh yes you meet Ayu, this is my girlfriend, her name is Ayu Komang" said John to me
"Hi" said the girl
"Hi too" I reply weakly
"Oh yes i forgot your name what is your nama? my name is John, Johny Petrus"
"Alisia" I replied briefly why this strange atmosphere really I was too jealous of it just wanted to go
"Alisia we want to go home first ok, thanks for your chair hopefully see again" he stood up suddenly, and I nodded not excited maybe it was not my soul mate if meet again with him in this year is a miracle. I am really fell in love at first sight.
6285222281977.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68