My kind of day off😇😍

in #love6 years ago

v6lv5deqre.jpg

We are having a day off today and we don't have any plans because its too hot outside.We thought it is better to watch a movie or talk with other.Weekend is the only time we can have a long time to talk about many things.We may see each other everyday but we don't talk much.

tbkjokwido.jpg

I am just satisfied being with him and just be with him makes me very happy. He is a funny boyfriend and he has a good sense of humor. I like everything about him.I just could not complain though. I am very thankful to God for sending him to me. He makes me happy as always.😇

wfpgjy8b8s.gif

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74