You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♡ To love oneself is the beginning of a lifelong romance.♡_ Oscar Wilde

in #love6 years ago

Interesting post on Love, which is the most important thing and feeling in the world.
I like the 7 states of love and I had no idea that ancient Greek had words for all these types of love.

I think a lot of people are searching for love, but you first have to feel love within yourself and spread the love in order to attract that love, because Love is everything, it's your happiness it's your life

Sort:  

Absolutely my friend! Thank you for commenting on my post. I am happy if you have learned something new! I would love so much that all people love each other more themselves, without falling into extreme narcissism of course. It will change a lot the way we behave with others ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43