You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee With My Dad - Pain and Joy

in #love6 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your dad and your great loss.
These are beautiful memories of your dad and it does break my heart when you said, you will not have these moments again, but I believe in the afterlife and that you will see your dad and you will spend more of this precious time again, but much better and right now your father is watching over you and your mom and he is happy and in peace.
When my grampa's heart stopped beating (long time ago when I was a child) and then he was brought to life, he was so mad because he said that he was in paradise, it was so beautiful and so peaceful and he was really mad when he was brought to life.

I think it would be a great idea of spending your special time with your mom on a different day and wish you all the best @daddykirbs and sending some hugs and love your way.

Sort:  

Wow, what a great story about your grandpa. I'd be a bit disappointed coming back to this reality too after seeing that ;) thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58