LOVE Contest. Let's Help @mhm-philippines CELEBRATE His 500 Followers Milestone!

in #love6 years ago

Wow. First of all, I am very inspired by @mhm-philippines and his beautiful wife who are doing just an amazing work by helping and changing so many peoples lives with the word of God.
I am very, very grateful that I have met you here @mhm-philippines and so many other people who have really inspired me with the beautiful support and helping hand for the needy and hurting people.


My love is my family. My family is everything I need, it is my happiness, my blessings, my hearts desires, and if everything was taken away from me but I still have my family, I am the happiest person in the world.

DSC02225 (2).JPG

God blessed me with the most perfect and loving family.

But nothing would be possible if it wasn't for God, who is the real, true love. God is the one who gave me my beautiful family which I am thankful for every day of my life and every day I thank God for the most amazing gift and blessing He could have given me.

DSC01282.JPG

This is my husband's family who is absolutely amazing and treated me like princess since we started dating. From the right: Cousin, Mom-in-law who has treated me like her own daughter, moms husband, auntie, I and my lovely husband.


DSC00632 (1).JPG

Some more precious family moments with my awesome sisters-in-law and nephews etc. These were some awesome memories from the Apex mountain when we all went tubing down on Christmas Day two years ago.



DSC04003.JPG

This is my Polish beautiful family. My mom, I, my cousin and my auntie hiking. We all love the oudoors. My dad was there taking the picture.


I have always loved my family and was and always is very close with and my husbands my family because they bring so much joy into my life

To get to know the amazing works @mhm-philippines and his wife does and the contest rules please visit this link:
https://steemit.com/contest/@mhm-philippines/500-plus-follower-milestone-8-sbd-giveaway


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Sort:  

Join The First FREE And Friendly Voting Service! Join Now! steem.link/inc

You are an amazing person!! I'm blessed to have met you!!
Your family is wonderful - just as you deserve!!
Keep on spreading the love @joalvarez!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thank you so much for your lovely and touching words. It really means a lot @paradise-found and I feel the same way about you and wish you all the best to you and your lovely family.
And look; we have our own family here on steemit it's such a beautiful family.
We are all blessed to be here and be able to meet.
Bear Hugs Papa Bear!

Lovely people, keep the good work going

Thank you @abdul1234
Have a lovely day.

Lovely family, it's great to see how much you all love each other and the amazing connection you have, filled with joy! <3

Thank you @nikolina.
Have a wonderful weekend, my friend.

Such a wonderful family ms. @joalvarez... Fsmily is everything really... ☺️☺️😘

Thank you @avhyaceulip and you are totally right. Family is everything.

Thank you so much for your kind words and for your friendship here! You have a beautiful family and this is a great entry. Nice to get to know you a little more.
God bless!
Daddy William

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54