You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children Don't Listen to Us; They Observe Us 💖💖

in #love6 years ago

Hello! And thank you for this post!

Imagine if all children were on the receiving end of the parental guidance you suggest herein. I believe the difference would be measurable, I believe the social construct that so limits human development would be obliterated, and more simply, we'd be a happier species!

I'm beyond the structure and strictures of parenting, and gratefully state that my 3 YA offspring are well-sprung. Thus, the next endeavor is at hand.

When I consider for 3-seconds the challenge facing humanity's children, I shudder and take a deep breathe (yup, just did that). SO much work ahead...

I'm now happily following you, @nainaztengra.
New to Steemit, learning as much as I can, ready to engage the world.

Peace

Sort:  

Very well said @jimmyoblog. Parenting I believe is the most difficult and tricky job which requires so much sensitivity and patience. What you sow you reap, so how you take care of your children when they are very young will matter when they grow up.
Thank you for following me, I will do as well.

Thank you, much appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13