Abir & Riyas love story

in #love6 years ago

I'm walking through the streets. We'll start new life again. After many days, I entered the bar today. I would like to have a drink at Kost. Whether or not for whom I left everything, he cheated me. He killed my heart and went away. He should be happy
.
.
Tisha did not sign the paper on this side. She has left without signing. There is no pardon for the sin that has committed itself. Tisha faces her father at home ...

  • What is the release of you?
    Tisha is in a queue because she does not say anything. She says ... she has something to say ...
    -Janice mother, I will not drive you. I will keep you in the place of Sarajeeb ... but sometimes you think that you are my Tisha. If you were crazy then you could not cheat with a son like Tanmay ...
    I am sorry ... I realized my mistake but it's too late. Today, I have been released from my crime as a punishment for Tannya .. (That is why Tisha is in a queue) .....
    I apologize to you. Apu ... because of you today my family broke.
    -Man ... (Curiosity said Tisha) ..
    I would not tolerate your happiness. Abir loves me. So I give her condition if she can break your family, but I love her. So Abir put you in the net of his love ......
    .
    Tisha stopped stopping. She can not believe that her own sister did this to her. Tisha's father went to rage and killed two slap thi ...
    -I do not even feel ashamed of my sister's family.
    Do not say anything to her father ... I just fell in love with Abir. Where is his fault?
    At that time, Abir came from Tisha and was stunned ...
    -You forgave me. I know everything I've played with you. I was blinded by the love of rear. I thought I would tell you all the truth, but before that the fasting brother came and turned everything around .....
    Tisha raises Abir to Rear Bahra Abir ...
    -Be happy to marry you.
    I do not accept them any day.
    -Please I do not want to drain my sister's life ...
    -All right, but I will send you to my brother to Malaysia..If you are here, Tisha will not be good ...
    -All right. Dad .. (Rhea said) ..
    .
    .
    After some days, Abir and Riya got married to Malaysia. And at this time, Tisha wins all day long. Her mind wants to return to Tanmay but she closed that road itself. He did not do anything wrong. Tisha's father does not like the tears of the girl. Tishar went to the side of the girl and put her hand on her head ...
    And how many days did this return to Kadvi Ma ...
    I can not do without my father. Bring him to me.
    -He has pushed him away..he will have to bring him back to your life ...
    I can. Dad ... I have to be ...

image

This is not my daughter .....
.
.
My home is empty. Long ago, I lost my parents. I was just a boy in my house and some of our oldest happy memories. After several days, I sat down to write stories. After marriage, Tisha had to leave the story because of writing. After posting the post, I was checking the comments. I could not laugh at a comment ... I was writing ...
This is the last day of the year.
I checked the ID and saw a girl's ID. Talk with him some time After a long time the mind became well. She wants to meet me. I even made yes.
.
.
A story is very good when reading a story in the group. The story of Abir takes barely a bit of tale to the story. At that time, Tisha was writing a post about the group's admins ...
Finally, our story writer Tanmoy Bhaya came back. Congratulations to the group ".....
.
After checking Tisha, Tanmay made her helpless traveler ID active. Many comments in the story of his writing. Seeing the comments, Tisha is in the flower ...
-Hello fasting brother ...
-Hum Bhabi said ...
You need help to manage your friend ....
-Ok ..
.
.
I have fixed myself. Now it is not for Tisha to get cast. After many days I went out to meet the girl. I was very surprised to see two boys and girls while going. The boy is two and the girl is four years old. Seeing them, my book bursts in koste ....
Will run ..

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Labonis love story # 1 by @rony1

Ever listen to dope songs by @prince60

Students rights by @banglastory

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87