20 educations that I leave the #movie myself BEFORE YOU❣❤❣🎬👩‍❤‍💋‍👨

in #love6 years ago

The novel " I before you " of Jojo Moyes is undoubtedly, a different history that invites us to think about the value of the life and on learning to put in the shoes of the demas you present, I leave my myself the following reflections:


1.) Your life can change in a second, every moment lives as if it was the last one.

2.) We are not to have afraid to beginning again.

3.)" Do not judge me without before knowing myself " Sometimes we do not have idea cuan important she can manage to be a person in our life.

4.) The best way of a person winning you is being your same.

5.) Be a positive energy.

6.) To feel useful adds value to your life.

7.) He learns of the demas, it is good to share experiences.

8.) You try to put in my shoes. " It is sew to which one never gives attention until it has to accompany a person in wheelchair "

9.) He enjoys the things mas simple the life.

10.) We do not value anything until we lose it.

11.) Not everything must be responsibilities, ¡ the life is happening rightly now, Enjoy It !

12.) Move away from the persons who you do not contribute anything.

13.) The details: you do not have it designs the important thing that is for a person to know that you listened to her.

14.) It embraces to your recollections mas beautiful and leaves behind the bad moments, overcomes the fears.

15.) Every human being is an island. We all have different criteria, think differently, take different decisions.

16.) Nobody us belongs. To love a person means that we can decide on his life.

17.) Did you do to all that you could? Demas already not this one in your hands. 

18.) Excuse me

19.) I love you, love you in spite of not agreeing with your decisions and this is not a good-bye, I take you in my heart

20.) Hate, I Let's love until the end before you, without emabargo am sure that of having ended differently not me habria impressed so much.


This one was little my experience on having seen this excellent movie, confiezo that there had liked a different end, but this age the escencia of the movie, you that final you had liked.. #comments




                                @Jean1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44