Sort:  

Anytime, I like to talk about my experiences and hear other's as well. I'm always interested in what shapes a person. This was Pretty Cool jaredwood :)

Glad you got something out of it, brandi :) sounds like your loved ones are blessed to have you in their lives. I hope others have gotten to read this little exchange and be touched by your idea of love too.

Thank you that is really sweet. I'm glad I came across your post. I don't really comment a lot on here, but this was something I could definitely speak about first hand. This platform scared me initially because the people on here are so thought provoking and you can't just dial it in here. Love that about this place. Keep up the good work!!! :)

Yeah, the thought and talent on Steemit is totally mind boggling. I really appreciated what you had to say here, so I would encourage you to keep on commenting if you feel called. I kept writing about other thoughts on love, in case you're curious:

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@jaredwood/what-is-love-on-measuring-love-dimensions-of-love-2
&
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@jaredwood/what-is-love-pluralist-love-dimensions-of-love-3

Thank you I will definitely check out the links you provided!!! :) I'll let you know what I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13