You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unlikely Love Story: In His Words (My husband's Perspective)

in #love6 years ago

howdy @byn!! thank you so much now I'll support you even more! lol no just teasing I'd support you for the enjoyment of being able to read your stuff and to interact with you..since you're no longer a psycho-bitch from hell! Hey it sounds like Patrick had no choice, the guy was locked in and he couldn't go anywhere even if he wanted to.
I don't want to get all preachy on ya but ya know, I've seen a thing or two in my many years around the block, and I've seen very similar situations.
well okay maybe not QUITE as crazy but very close, and it was totally a God thing so I think this was a God setup with Patrick.
Don't worry I'm usually right about these things. He can ask Him when he gets to heaven but I think he probably already knows it.

thanks so much Byn, God bless you both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43