You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unlikely Love Story: In His Words (My husband's Perspective)

in #love6 years ago

lol! "psycho-bitch villain"..but you had a good reason to be not in a good mood, to put it nicely. lucky you didn't off yourself by that time.
very interesting post and very good writing by Patrick. Dang you're both darn good writer! that's almost not fair. great job, looking forward to the rest of the story!

Sort:  

lucky you didn't off yourself by that time.

It was s close thing at some points. Still, I know that when the 'rest' of the story is told, there will be moments at the very least where you and many others will be thinking, "How on EARTH did he put up with that?" because I still think it sometimes these days! :)

Also, if I did it right, I sent you a share of @steembasicincome as a thank you for your continued support!

howdy @byn!! thank you so much now I'll support you even more! lol no just teasing I'd support you for the enjoyment of being able to read your stuff and to interact with you..since you're no longer a psycho-bitch from hell! Hey it sounds like Patrick had no choice, the guy was locked in and he couldn't go anywhere even if he wanted to.
I don't want to get all preachy on ya but ya know, I've seen a thing or two in my many years around the block, and I've seen very similar situations.
well okay maybe not QUITE as crazy but very close, and it was totally a God thing so I think this was a God setup with Patrick.
Don't worry I'm usually right about these things. He can ask Him when he gets to heaven but I think he probably already knows it.

thanks so much Byn, God bless you both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50