Get up and live tight

in #love7 years ago

Throughout my life I have discovered many things about myself, about the world and about people. Over the years I learned to become strong, cold and someone with a cuirass that would not let anyone break. And I did well, until I decided to take it off and be what it really was. After that, I came to understand that I was different from the rest, that I trusted too much in others and always ended up breaking for those who did not deserve it.
1500439169975.jpg
I have lost many things, people and moments that I know I will not recover. But in the process I have also seen that independence is the current mold of people. That fear overwhelms them, they act on it. That egoism moves the world when, in fact, love should do it. And that is why I now know that in order for someone to deserve to know me, he must first prove to me that it is worth it. I have learned that the only one who is going to think about me is me, and that I need someone today is synonymous with people who are afraid to feel, are afraid to give to someone and if you do it is that you are crazy And I look in the mirror and do not see someone who is crazy. I see someone who knows how to feel, and hey, that's good or bad ?, because I do not know. I only know that I will continue to feel this time for someone who deserves it and not for anyone trying to make it seem like love.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65