You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essence of True Love

in #love6 years ago

So I just got to the point in I Am the Word where they talk about love and about being love and it really lines up with a lot of what your write about.

Primarily through an acceptance of everything the other person appears to be and through forgiveness of all perceptions of differences, that are not yet accepted.

This is really similar to what they are saying, here's a quick excerpt:

You are acting as the Creator, and you are loving as the Creator loves, without condition, you are love incarnate.

Hoping to catch up to you on these topics ;) I'll be revisiting your blog here as I go, thanks for continuing to write.

Sort:  

Thank you @jakeybrown! I really missed you! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66